Dude! Don’t buy a Dell!

3 Responses to “Dude! Don’t buy a Dell!”

  1. LittleOleLady Says:

    I have one I ordered ‘specially for me’ five years ago and it’s still working great.. *knock on wood*. :-) (Though my monitor died last year and it took Fred months to convince me I needed a new one..LOL!)

    That said, we got our son a new Dell last September and it hasn’t been right since day one.. seems if you just order the special of the day they don’t give a (you know what) about how it works, but you spend thousands on one and it’s a work of art.

    Glad to see ya in the world of blogging.. good luck!

  2. patricksperry Says:

    Thanks Hon. It actually seems like the Dell machines were very good at one time, all of them. Lately though all I have heard is complaints about them.

    For my money, buy a white box built by a local expert.

  3. TexasFred Says:

    If the Dell I have now is indicitive of Dell’s quality, I won’t buy anything BUT a Dell…

Comments are closed.


Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 196 other followers

