Global Warming Strikes in Colorado!

Global Warming Strikes in Colorado! August is usually the second hottest month in Colorado. That, is simple historical fact. Global warming clearly has Colorado in it’s deathly grip. I mean, after all, it is snowing in the high country, in August! It has to be global warming! Al Gore told us so after all!

I suppose we will just have to restrain ourselves, never apply logic or reason. It is, a matter of faith!

Tags: , ,

2 Responses to “Global Warming Strikes in Colorado!”

  1. TexasFred Says:

    This is a test, it is ONLY a test.. If this had been a real post i would be telling some libtard to kiss my Texas ass..

    Like

  2. patricksperry Says:

    ROARS LAUGHING! 😀

    I had to Fred. I mean, we set three new lows for high temperatures this week!

    Like

Comments are closed.