Countdown to April 19, 2010

Second Amendment March Newsletter HERE.Lots of news in this issue concerning states as opposed to going to D.C.

See all of you in Cheyenne!

Tags: , , ,

5 Responses to “Countdown to April 19, 2010”

  1. TexasFred Says:

    I withdrew MY support of this circus a while back, I don’t do ANYTHING unarmed….

    Like

  2. Patrick Sperry Says:

    And everyone that I know that will be heading to Cheyenne will be armed Fred.

    While I can appreciate the organizers wish to be compliant with the local law I also think that going unarmed to this sends absolutely the wrong message. This march is about protecting and expanding Second Amendment rights. Not kissing the local hoplophobes asses…

    Like

  3. forsythkid Says:

    It would be just like the current administration to look on a march, where most are armed, as a standing army that would be a threat to our National Insecurity.

    Like

  4. Kathie Farrington Says:

    I have some concerns about this upcoming armed Second Amendment March. What’s the goal?

    Like

  5. Patrick Sperry Says:

    Check here for a complete rundown Kathie
    http://r20.rs6.net/tn.jsp?et=1103286148245&s=2008&e=001-b9I4gdNLNlgmFF70gnyVOkbpNA765vjQW5IuU9WvpRe61cB1zGGE9pvmOWGg87kCWhvBpgSb2MBfj8OFjnW5FzeI40D2_NY6-cF8L2XjEQxiP399B_W-3ZWBY6EP9Hx

    Like

Comments are closed.