It makes no sense… Oh really..?

Received in an email from a friend. No time to completely verify it all, but if even a quarter is true then I would submit that full blown treason has happened at the highest levels at worst, utter cowardice at best…

Read on…

Subject: Gregory Hicks’ explosive testimony at the Benghazi hearings;Judge Napolitano: Hillary Clinton Could Be Prosecuted Over Benghazi Testimony

Gregory Hicks’ explosive testimony at the Benghazi hearings

Submitted by Ian56 on Thu, 05/09/2013 – 13:50

in

Gregory Hicks: “I Swore an Oath to Uphold and Defend the Constitution, I am Here to Honor That Oath.”

by Stewart Rhodes * May 09, 2013

One of the most moving statements made by star Benghazi witness Gregory Hicks during yesterday’s hearing was about his oath. During his opening statement, Hicks said, “On February 19th, 1991, I swore an oath to uphold and defend the Constitution of the United States. I am Here to Honor That oath.”

And honor it he did, with frank, honest, and heartfelt testimony that laid bare the horrendous fact that two inexplicable stand-down orders were given that left Hicks and Special Forces personnel in stunned disbelief and outrage, and left their brothers in Benghazi to fend for themselves.

Stand-down order #1 was when Hicks requested deployment of the special incident Foreign Emergency Support Team (FEST), which is specifically designed to handle such attacks. Hicks testified that the FEST team had dedicated aircraft capable of responding within four hours – which is exactly why that team was created after the attack on the USS Cole. When asked why the FEST team was not deployed, Hick’s answered, “I don’t know.”

Stand-down order #2 was when the Special Forces team in Tripoli was all set to jump on a C-130 and fly to Benghazi and rescue their brothers, when their commander, Lt. Col. Gibson, was ordered to stand-down and stay in Tripoli.
As Hicks said, “I told him to go get our people and that is what he wanted to do.” When asked how Colonel Gibson reacted to being told to stand-down, Hicks said he “was furious.”

Continued at:-

http://oathkeepers.org/oath/2013/05/09/gregory-hicks-i-swore…

 

Judge Napolitano: Hillary Clinton Could Be Prosecuted Over Benghazi Testimony

Submitted by eduardo89 on Thu, 05/09/2013 – 12:35

in


http://youtu.be/t86N4ToRpbA

 

Extortion 17 to Benghazi to Obama

Submitted by sunny on Thu, 05/09/2013 – 15:52

in


http://youtu.be/rqtJrJ40Cio

This video was put together after the event today at 10 AM EST, National Press Club.
PLEASE Watch AND Share.
This is SO important!
I hope this is the straw that does it!

Navy SEAL Team VI Families to reveal governments culpability in death of their sons in the fatal helicopter crash in Afghanistan following the successful raid on bin Laden’s compound.

Benghazi: It Is About Obama/Clinton Running an Illegal War

Submitted by TommyPaine on Thu, 05/09/2013 – 13:03

in

First, we were told that some Muslims didn’t like a YouTube video, so they killed some Americans. Now, even the Dems are not believing that lie.

Now, we are being told that it was “terrorists” who wanted to kill some American officials, but it was covered up so Obama could get re-elected.

That doesn’t make any sense, either, because the American sheeple would be waving the flag if they knew upfront that Muslims were killing American officials. Why try to hide that? Makes no sense. And it probably makes no sense because it probably is not true.

The REAL story just might be that Obama and Clinton were running an illegal war both in Libya and Syria and that Chris Stevens was a central figure in the Iran-Contra style of illegal shipment of weapons from Libya to Turkey and Syria — and that Obama/Clinton were doing this to SUPPORT “al Qaeda terrorists.”

The story also involves General Paetreus, in that the REAL reason for his resignation was about Benghazi and not an affair.

Here are some stories with some background supporting evidence for this theory (note, skip down to the story with the title “The Real Story at Benghazi”):

http://www.zerohedge.com/contributed/2013-05-07/benghazi-new…

And:

http://www.slideshare.net/kynize/the-real-benghazi-story-us-…

And (although the author does not believe it, he cites a general who claims it is true):

http://cnsnews.com/news/article/former-special-forces-comman…

This angle makes A LOT more sense for a cover-up, is consistent with what we know about black ops and CIA, is consistent with what we know about “The Database” (aka “al Qaeda”), explains why Hillary would get in such a hissy fit over any investigation (as head of the State Department, she would have been a KEY person in making the decision to do what was done), and explains why even the Repubs are sidetracking this issue to only discuss why there was no military response after the attack began.

 

“I will never leave a fallen comrade to fall into the hands of the enemy and under no circumstances will I ever embarrass my country.” The Creed, an abridged portion thereof.

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

One Response to “It makes no sense… Oh really..?”

  1. Patrick Sperry Says:

    Almost immediately after publishing this I was asked about “The Creed” and to put the whole of it online. Jim, here it is, but next time do your own research. Fort Benning might be a good place to start! 🙂

    Recognizing that I volunteered as a Ranger, fully knowing the hazards of my chosen profession, I will always endeavor to uphold the prestige, honor, and high esprit de corps of the Rangers.
    Acknowledging the fact that a Ranger is a more elite soldier who arrives at the cutting edge of battle by land, sea, or air, I accept the fact that as a Ranger my country expects me to move further, faster and fight harder than any other soldier.
    Never shall I fail my comrades. I will always keep myself mentally alert, physically strong and morally straight and I will shoulder more than my share of the task whatever it may be, one-hundred-percent and then some.
    Gallantly will I show the world that I am a specially selected and well-trained soldier. My courtesy to superior officers, neatness of dress and care of equipment shall set the example for others to follow.
    Energetically will I meet the enemies of my country. I shall defeat them on the field of battle for I am better trained and will fight with all my might. Surrender is not a Ranger word. I will never leave a fallen comrade to fall into the hands of the enemy and under no circumstances will I ever embarrass my country.
    Readily will I display the intestinal fortitude required to fight on to the Ranger objective and complete the mission though I be the lone survivor.
    Rangers Lead The Way!!!

    —Ranger Handbook SH 21-76[2]
    SOURCE http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Ranger_Creed

    Like

Comments are closed.